Dan Rayner

After a brief hiatus, DVA is back on Hyperdub with the Allayallrecords EP. Described in a press release as “a stripped-back and vivid suite, using unusual spaces and loose arrangements so as to emphasize sharp rhythmic angles,” it features collaborations with footwork manipulator Addison Groove, Swamp81 fixture Mickey Pearce, and Clara La San. 150 copies of Allayallrecords, pressed onto clear 10″ vinyl with locked grooves, will become available on July 29, with a digital release to follow a month later. For the time being, preview the EP’s opening cut below, where a complete tracklist is also on view.

01. DVA x Addison Groove “allyallrecords”
02. DVA x Clara La San “Pink22”
03. DVA x Mickey Pearce “Spoonbender”
04. DVA “Perxoflyf”