Longtime Rinse FM DJ and prolific pusher of UK riddims, Scratcha DVA, has announced the details of his forthcoming debut LP, which is slated for release in a few months’ time on a familiar home for his tunes, Hyperdub. Of course, DVA is essentially a veteran at this point, so the term “debut” may seem a bit of a misnomer, but Pretty Ugly will in fact serve as the London resident’s first endeavor into long-player territory and will find him stretching his talent for crafting bubbly, club-oriented, and UK funky-leaning tunes across 12 tracks. A glance at the tracklist shows that a majority of Pretty Ugly consists of collaborative efforts, featuring vocalists such as Fatima and Zaki Ibrahim, among others. For a slightly more concrete taste of what to expect when the album drops on March 20, you can check the artwork and tracklist below.

01 Reach The Sun
02 Just Vybe (feat. Fatima)
03 Polyphonic Dreams
04 Pretty Ugly (feat. Cornelia)
05 Bare Fuzz
06 Madness (feat. Vikter Duplaix)
07 Fire Fly (feat. Zaki Ibrahim)
08 Why U Do (feat. AL)
09 The Big 5ive
10 Eye Know (feat. Natalie Maddix)
11 33rd Degree (feat. Muhsinah)
12 Where I Belong