Monoloc is behind Dystopian‘s first solo full-length release.

Berlin’s Dystopian put out its first record back in 2012—an EP by Rødhåd—and has stuck to the short player format since (as well as issuing one various artists compilation); the imprint has now announced news of an album, by Sascha Borchardt (a.k.a. Monoloc).

The Frankfurt-born artist has released with the likes of Synewave, Hotflush and CLR, putting out one LP already with the latter. The Untold Way is described as “left-field, keeping a foot in ambient, with elements outside of the dance floor.”

The Untold Way will be released November 5. Stream the title track below.


A1. Revive
A2. The Untold Way
A3. Lowa
B1. No GHSTS (feat. Tijana T)
B2. Momentum
B3. Michigan Lights
C1. Gently Falls
C2. Cloning Society
C3. Muted
D1. Gravity Growl
D2. Alighting
D3. Ground Disorder