Eagles & Butterflies the English-born artist who has been showing up on radars and gaining support from the likes of Dixon, ├éme, John Digweed, Tale Of Us and many more, has just completed his second studio album, an 11-track work titled Abstract.

Abstract is scheduled for release October 26 release via Beatport, and will be available for pre-order on November 13. Release via all other shops will be on November 20.


01 We Get High feat. J.U.D.G.E
02 Colours Of Arps
03 Black & White
04 Same Place Same Time
05 Colours
06 Welcome To The Jungle
07. Textures
08. The Secret Garden
09. Sounds Of Colours
10. So Long feat. J.U.D.G.E
11. Black Canvas