Following on from his Frequency EP for Sasha’s Last Night On Earth imprint last year, Belfast-based producer Ejeca has detailed a forthcoming four-track effort for the label, due out midway through next month. The XLR8Rpodcast alum, who we also tapped as an artist to watch as part of our Bubblin’ Up series, has kept up a steady output (and steadily rising profile) over the past couple years, with releases for Lokee Musik, 2020 Vision, and Needwant, as well as a hyped collaboration with Bicep on Will Saul’s Aus imprint. The four tracks on his upcoming Contemplation find the young producer drawing from a wide range of influences and have been detailed below, along with a stream of closing cut “City Night.” The EP lands on July 14 in both vinyl and digital formats.

A1. Contemplation
A2. Jalek
B1. Kettle
B2. City Night