During our Bubblin’ Up Week at the start of this year, we forecasted that UK producer Ejeca would be an artist to keep on the radar, and he’s just announced the impending release of a new, four-track EP, which is slated to drop next month. Last year proved to be quite busy for Ejeca, as he collaborated with house duo Bicep on the You/Don’t EP, and then dropped the Horizon EP on Needwant, not to mention a few vinyl-only releases. This year looks to be just as productive, as he’s already issued the Frequency EP via Last Night On Earth and is now preparing the new Life In Flux EP for 2020 Vision. Due on April 29, the EP is said to suit the dancefloor with Ejeca’s brand of energetic deep-house grooves. The artwork and tracklist are below.

1. Jump
2. Purnsley
3. Home
4. Agent Of The Deep