Burgeoning Belfast producer Ejeca, who we just featured in last week’s Bubblin’ Up series, will soon release his next EP via Last Night on Earth. The four-track Frequency record is yet another example of why we think this year will be big for the fresh house artist, as Ejeca also has a forthcoming release for House of Disco and a collab with Rhythm Operator due out very soon. In the meantime, check out the artwork and tracklist for the Frequency EP before its out on January 28.

1. Hi Rollin
2. Neva 2 Far
3. Nassau Storm
4. Time For Change