Before the duo’s long-awaited album, Light Years, is released in early-September, Eliot Lipp and Leo 123 (a.k.a. Dark Party) will drop their Patrol Patrol EP tomorrow, June 22. Released via Old Tacoma, the forthcoming EP features two original songs, “Patrol Patrol” and “Status,” along with a remix of each track. Brooklyn’s Mux Mool handles the rework of “Patrol Patrol,” and fellow NY-resident Michna is updating “Status” (get it?!). Another remix EP will is on its way for August, so keep your eyes peeled for that, and check out the Patrol Patrol EP’s artwork below.