The genre-hopping, collaboration-hungry Eliot Lipp has released a free remix album as part of a project he’s calling Brolabs. The free collection features 11 remixes of the Brooklyn-based producer’s tracks from a host of futuristic beatsmiths that manage to manipulate the original tunes into a wide-ranging spectrum of syrupy boom-bap. Some highlights include Mux Mool‘s dark, skittering take on “The Outside,” and an effort from Colorado’s Pretty Lights, who coaxes a slick slice of heavy funk from Lipp’s “It’s Time to Leave.” The Brolabs remix comp can be downloaded for free (well, for the price of your email address) over at Lipp’s site. Check the full tracklist below.

1.“It’s Time to Leave” (Pretty Lights Remix)
2. “The Outside” (Mux Mool Remix)
3. “Sandcastle” (Paper Diamond Remix)
4. “Baby Tank” (Leo123 Remix)
5. “The Meaning” (Kelpe Remix)
6. “The Machine and The Wind” (Subtitle Remix)
7. “Yeah” (Big Gigantic Remix)
8. “Beam Rider” (Ben Samples Remix)
9. “Sentinel” (DeathFace Remix)
10. “So Stoked You’re Calling Me” (OB City Remix)
11. “It’s Time To Leave” (The Opus Remix)