PLM, the label run by prolific dance-pop try-hard Pretty Lights, has signed Brooklyn producer Eliot Lipp for his forthcoming album, Shark Wolf Rabbit Snake. The full-length is scheduled to drop on May 22, and will feature 14 new productions from the longstanding artist. You can download the LP’s first leak, “The Sunset,” here, and check out its tracklist and artwork below.

1. Alive
2. Mountain
3. The Sunset
4. The Shark
5. Sneakin’ (Baby Part 1)
6. Fly Away (Baby Part 2)
7. The Wolf
8. Gettin’ Money (Feat. Michal Menert)
9. The Time Is Right
10. The Rabbit
11. On N’ On
12. Tonight
13. The Snake
14. The Chase