Following shortly behind his recentLogo My Ego EP for L.I.E.S., Eric Copeland (a member of experimental Brooklyn outfit Black Dice) has issued a new EP via DFA. Described as “the sound of Eric Copeland throwing a wobbly dance party in a junkyard,” the four-track Ms Pretzel EP (artwork above) marks Copeland’s second solo release for the label, having delivered his Joke in the Hole LP via DFA last year.

Originally set to see a release last Friday (November 28, to be exact), Copeland’s gritty Ms Pretzel EP appears to be available now in digital form, with the record’s vinyl release set to hit shops in the next few days. In the meantime, the East Coast artist’s new effort can be streamed in full here via DFA’s online store; the EP’s complete tracklist has also been included below.

1. Ms Pretzel
3. Scum of the Cream