Shape-shifting Los Angeles producer Eskmo uploaded a new mix to his SoundCloud yesterday, weaving together 40 minutes of original material for free download. Most of the selections included in the Earth and Words mix come from releases on the man’s own Ancestor imprint, save for a single unreleased Eskmo remix of Florida outfit Hundred Waters, which sneaks its way in towards the end of the set. Earth and Words can be streamed below, where we have also included the complete tracklist. A download of the mix can be grabbed over on Eskmo’s website, here, for the price of an email adress.

01 Many P Hall “Jacobs Ladder “
02 Eskmo “Oh In This World of Dread, Carry On”
03 Eskmo”Rose”
04 Eskmo “Buffalo”
05 Eskmo “We Are All Terrestrial”
06 Eskmo “1996”
07 Eskmo “Soul Music”
08 Eskmo “Push and Pull”
09 Eskmo “I Just Want”
10 Eskmo “Giants”
11 Eskmo “Lifeline”
12 Eskamon (Amon Tobin & Eskmo) “Fine Objects”
13 Eskmo “Shadow”
14 Hundred Waters “Boreal (Eskmo Remix)”
15 Eskmo “Deep Sea”
16 Many P Hall “Jacobs Ladder”