Californian producer Brendan Angelides (a.k.a. Eskmo) has announced that the follow-up to October’s Language EP, another extended-player called Terra, will arrive early next year. Having just scored the #3 slot in XLR8R‘s Top 100 Downloads of 2012, Eskmo’s seven-track record of original productions is set to hit retailers through his own Ancestor label on January 21, but you can check out Terra‘s artwork and tracklist before then, below.

1. Buffalo
2. Shadow
3. Rose
4. Push and Pull
5. We Are All Terrestrial
6. Giants
7. Deep Sea