Evan Baggs has two new releases on the way—one a solo EP on Time Passages; the other a collaborative EP as Ek Box alongside Katsuya Sano.

The first of these, titled Atonement, will be Baggs’ second appearance Binh’s label, following 2017’s Neu Rochelle, the label’s fifth EP. Atonement, a three-track EP, follows EPs from Metamorphic Interface, Omar, and Binh himself.

Meanwhile, Ek Box’ Mitsuboshi EP will be Cabaret Recordings’ 17th EP and the collaboration’s second appearance, following 2016’s Session 81 and then the Tidelly Locked EP. The B1 includes a production credit to Etienne.

Release dates for both EPs remain unconfirmed, though clips are available below.

TracklistingAtonement EP

A1. Atonement
B1. Right Underneath
B2. Coconut

Tracklisting—Mitsuboshi EP

A1. Mitsuboshi
A2. Mukacho
B1. Takikomi
B2. Shoganai