Evy Jane is a Vancouver-based singer, songwriter, performer, and longtime collaborator with producer Jeremiah Klein. On October 21 she will release her debut full-length, Breaking, via fellow Vancouver-based label King Deluxe.

Breaking comes on the heels of Evy Jane’s releases with Ninja Tune (Closer EP, 2014), as well as her recent collaborations with Sporting Life of Ratking and Max D as Music People for Mood Hut.


01. Breaking
02. Give Me Love
03. Any Time
04. Lover’s Soul
05. Lights
06. Dolphin Freestyle
07. The Half You Hide
08. Seawater Salt
09. Hedron
10. Under Your Weather

In advance of the LP’s October 21 release, “Breaking” is streamable in full below.