#savefabric compilation is on the way.

The project was a collaboration between Fabric and its affiliated label Houndstooth. Artists linked to both were contacted and given a three week deadline to devise, produce and master a track (with the condition that it be previously unreleased). A total of 111 tracks were received, including music by Roman Flügel, Radioactive Man, Mathew Jonson, Kangding Ray, Luke Slater (as Planetary Assault Systems), Lucy, Dasha Rush, Paula Temple, and many more artists.

The release is part of the #savefabric campaign, which launched in September. All proceeds raised from the release will go to the campaign. So far, over £300,000 has been gathered in support of the legal battle to save the London club (as well as 150,000 signatures on petition).

#savefabric will be released November 4. Pre-order it from the fabric store.

Stream Throwing Snow‘s contribution below, “One For The Booth,” and check out the complete tracklisting.


01. Unsubscribe “FFS, R” (Loop Mix)
02. μ-Ziq “Bumshit (Vox)”
03. 18+ “Holes”
04. 2020 Soundsystem “No Order (Ralph Lawson & Rui-Z Remix)
05. A Short Run “Stasha” (Feat. Howie B & Craig Richards)
06. Abul Mogard “Patterns Of Our Own Times”
07. Addison Groove “Equal Lies”
08. Agoria “Tribute”
09. Akkord “Scalar Wave”
10. Ali B “The Music Saves Me” (Feat. Afrika Baby Bam)
11. Appleblim “Fabrication”
12. Audion “Fun House”
13. Broken English Club “The Gentle Art of Murder”
14. Bruce “Cables”
15. C.A.R. “Voodoo Moon” (Thomas Von Party Cover)
16. Calyx & Teebee “Loose Ends”
17. Caspa & Rusko “Ravers Tears”
18. Clams Casino “Time”
19. Clark “Shadow Banger”
20. Coldcut “Donald’s Wig” (Feat. Roses Gabor)
21. Cosmin TRG “Dens”
22. Curses “A Face In Smoke”
23. Dasha Rush “Sweet Monster”
24. dBridge “Modern Submission”
25. DJ Tennis “Magrelian”
26. Dominowe (Gqom Oh!) “Just Dance”
27. Dub Phizix “Beatroot”
28. Dusk & Blackdown “110 not out (2011)”
29. Dusky & Todd Edwards “Holiday In Holloway”
30. Enei & Kasra “Basic Instinct”
31. Exercise One “All These People”
32. Fake Blood “Reflections”
33. FiS “DMT Usher VIP”
34. Future Beat Alliance “Sleaze Bag”
35. Guy Andrews “Procession”
36. Hamid “Untitled 02”
37. Heartthrob “Scott’s Teats”
38. House of Black Lanterns “Lost”
39. Howie B “Space Trip”
40. Ikonika “Miracle Whip”
41. IVVVO & Aïsha Devi “Eros Plexus”
42. Jesse Rose “Suck It And See”
43. John Tejada “Ucbtron”
44. Justin Drake, Lil Mark and Matt Tolfrey “Freedom”
45. Kangding Ray “Summerend”
46. Kate Simko “All Heart” (Feat. Amunet Shah)
47. Kirk Degiorgio “Shadow Of A Solitary Being”
48. Kiwi “Throw Down” (Latin Freestyle radio edit)
49. Kuedo “Bismuth”
50. Lakker “TucTuc”
51. Laura Jones & Karousel “Find A Way”
52. Letherette “Stabz”
53. Lucy “The Juggler”
54. M.A.N.D.Y. “Berry And North”
55. Machinedrum “Stronga”
56. Marc Houle “Broken Wing”
57. Marquis Hawkes “Redemption Radio”
58. Masters of Disasters “The Church Of The Many”
59. Mathew Jonson “Decompression” (MJ Ghostforce Remix)
60. Matthew Styles & s:vt “Machine Life”
61. Max Cooper, Satirist “Grit”
62. Michael Mayer “Auld Lang Synewave”
63. Mike Shannon “Can’t Take My Love Away” (Feat. Dave Aju and the LCC All Stars)
64. Mr C “Stand Up” (Club Mix)
65. Mr Jones “Heavy Eyes”
66. Mumdance & Logos “Return Of The Room 2 Lazer”
67. Nathan Fake “Laluna”
68. Neville Watson “Fight On”
69. Nightwave “Speakeasy”
70. October “Anna’s Acid Hour”
71. Om Unit “Pop Lockin’ Hieroglyphs”
72. Optical “Shape The Future VIP”
73. Overmono “U-Plastics”
74. Paleman “Sore”
75. Paula Temple “You Cannot Kill A Soul By Killing The Body” (Live At Moogfest)
76. Perc “Foto Real”
77. Peter Van Hoesen “Into A Fortification”
78. Pinch “Skylines”
79. Planetary Assault Systems “Twelve” (L.B. Dub Corp Meets PAS Rework)
80. Radioactive Man “Craig’s Trousers Flap In The Bass Wind”
81. Roger van Lunteren “Hills, I Want You” (Gerd Janson Edit)
82. Roman Flügel “Jam The Jam”
83. Route 94 “fabric”
84. Rrose “Glands”
85. Second Storey “The Last Record”
86. Shackleton “The Stitch Up”
87. Shaun Reeves & Tuccillo “Clouds”
88. Sherwood & Pinch “Retribution”
89. Shift Work “LA (S.L.O.W.)” (Health & Safety Mix)
90. Simian Mobile Disco “Balloon Takes A Holiday”
91. Skream “Munk”
92. Slam “Government Problem 2”
93. Smagghe & Cross “Sam & Jen”
94. Snow Ghosts “A Moment”
95. Soft as Snow “I Adore” (Troy Gunner Remix)
96. South London Ordnance “Arc”
97. Special Request “Requiem”
98. Stanton Warriors & Cause n Affect “Never Let It Go” (feat. Janai) (VIP Mix)
99. Sunset Graves “Dead City Hymn”
100. Tasha “Lost and Found”
101. tqd “Vibsing Ting”
102. Terry Francis “The Answer”
103. The Mole “Glide Down”
104. Throwing Snow “One For The Booth”
105. Tiefschwarz “Wegekuckuck”
106. Tom Demac “Unchained”
107. Trevino “Fractured”
108. Tuff City Kids “Edlost”
109. Untold “This Is How I”
110. Vatican Shadow & Telefon Tel Aviv “Rejoice”
111. Vex’d “Gravity” (2004)