London ultra-club and DJ-mix haven Fabric is readying the release of the debut album for U.K. dubstep producer Caspa. Better known for his DJ sets, singles output, and assorted remixes for the likes of Deadmau5 and Kid Sister, Caspa has crafted his first LP, Everybody’s Talking, Nobody’s Listening, for release on November 24, which comes complete with his latest dancefloor hit, “The Takeover (feat. MC Dynamite).” The album’s tracklist is below.

01. Intro
02. Low Blow
03. The Takeover (feat. MC Dynamite)
04. Marmite
05. Riot Powder Intro (feat. Rod Azlan)
06. Riot Powder
07. Lon-Don City (feat. Uncle Sam)
08. The Terminator
09. Rat-A-Tat-Tat (feat. MC Dynamite)
10. Victoria’s Secret (feat. D1)
11. I Beat My Robot
12. Disco Jaws (feat. Beezy)
13. Back To ’93