After starting us off with one of the year’s earliest album successes in Hardcourage, Brooklyn producer FaltyDL has announced the launching of his own imprint, Blueberry, and revealed that its first release will arrive this fall from newcomer Brrd. FaltyDL had in fact tipped us off to Brrd and the coming launch of his own label in a High Five feature back in January, but now that it’s all official, the East Coast producer has teased that releases are in the works from Luke Vibert, Todd Osborn, and Dego. Brrd will inaugurate the label when his Towers/Anointing EP drops in September. That record’s tracklist is included below, along with streams of two forthcoming cuts. (via Resident Advisor)

A1 Embrace!

A3 Freezetag
A5 Fuck Bon Jovi (SLF)
A6 The Academy Pt 1
B1 Anointing

B2 Wake Up and I’m 45
B3 Youth Group
B4 Erase My Future
B5 Satan
B6 Blood Oath 2
B7 When I Get To The Pearly Gates Saint Peter Will Sing Me This Song