FaltyDL has announced plans to issue a new LP via Ninja Tune this summer, sharing a stream of the record’s lead single, ”Do Me,” in the process. Titled In the Wild, the upcoming full-length follows the Brooklyn producer’s recent ”Danger” 10” and 2013’s Hardcourage LP for the label. For the new record, FaltyDL has reportedly collaborated with British artist Chris Shen to realize the album’s central theme of taking FaltyDL’s music, well, ”into the wild.” To that effect, a video showing New York City crew W.A.F.F.L.E. dancing to a new FaltyDL track in a moving subway car can be watched here, while the producer has also written a poem to accompany the album—we’re not quite sure what to make of it, but those who are curious can read it here.

FaltyDL’s forthcoming album is set to drop in mid-August during a 14-city tour through Europe, Canada, and the US. In the meantime, a full tracklisting for In the Wild can be found below, where lead single ”Do Me” is also streaming.

01 Aquí, Port Lligat
02 New Haven
03 Uptight
04 Do Me
05 Greater Antilles Part 1
06 Nine
07 Frontin
08 Untitled 12
09 Ahead The Ship Sleeps
10 Rolling
11 Dos Gardenias
12 Heart & Soul
13 Grief
14 In The Shit
15 Dånger
16. Some Jazz Shit
17 Greater Antilles Part 2