Following the announcement we received last month, Drew Lustman (a.k.a. FaltyDL) has shared the full details of the follow up to his awesome 2011 LP, You Stand Uncertain, a proper full-length album set to drop via Ninja Tune early next year. The Hardcourage LP will serve as the third album to the NYC producer’s name, and, considering that the man’s path has never been an easy one to follow, we’re looking forward to seeing where Lustman’s inventive mind will take us next. Though we’ve already heard album cut “Straight & Arrow,” the finger- and hands-obsessed video which premiered today is a welcome accompaniment to the first leak of housey vibes from FaltyDL’s upcoming album. You can peep that piece and get a look at the artwork and tracklist for the 10-song Hardcourage LP before it sees a release on January 22, below.

01 Stay I’m Changed
02 She Sleeps feat. Ed Macfarlane
03 Straight & Arrow
04 Uncea
05 For Karme
06 Finally Some Shit/The Rain Stopped
07 Kenny Rolls One
08 Korban Dallas
09 Re Assimilate
10 Bells