Just after Brooklyn garage experimentalist FaltyDL gave us his XLR8R x Beatport DJ chart, the producer born Drew Lustman has announced he will be switching record labels for his next record, releasing the Atlantis EP (pictured above) via another venerable electronic imprint, Ninja Tune. The four-track EP is said to juggle an array of genres—including classic rave, UK hardcore, house, and 2-step—and will be available on November 14. You can check out the tracklist for FaltyDL’s forthcoming release below.

1. Atlantis
2. Can’t Stop The Prophet
3. My Light, My Love
4. The Sale Ends