Following the conclusive lineup announcement, Farr Festival has revealed its day-by-day stage breakdown.

New for this year at Farr is the Main Stage. Performing here will be Todd Terje, Booka Shade, Red Axes and vocals from Nao, Submotion Orchestra, SG Lewis, Jordan Rakei, Bonzai, and Shanty.

The Shack will play host to The Hydra and Abandon Silence to present Floating Points (DJ Set), Mano Le Tough, DJ Tennis, Leon Vynehall, Craig Richards, Willow, Or:la and, more.

The new ambient and experimental stage Campfire Headphase will see Huerco S. and Leafar Legov play live alongside Machine Woman, Sad City, and Basses Terres. German duo Wolf Müller & Cass will also share the bill.

Adventures in Success is all about “showcasing raw talent and iconic institutions,” say the organizers. ITT Group residents warm up on Thursday alongside Kornél Kovács and Moxie. On Friday, Red Light Radio and Music From Memory join forces with Helena Hauff, Tornado Wallace, Dazion (live), Suzanne Kraft, Sassy J plus a back-to-back set from Tako, Jamie Tiller, and Orpheu The Wizard. Ransom Note take control on Saturday with Tama Sumo, Young Marco, Moscoman, Sadar Bahar, Jayda G x Brian Not Brian (b2b), Bad Passion, Bawrut, and more.

The Hidden Palace debuted last summer at Farr. This year, Mister Saturday Night take control on Thursday with Avalon Emerson. Heist Recordings step up on Friday with Honey Dijon, Detroit Swindle, Henry Wu, and Adesse Versions. Chaos In The CBD, Harry Parsons, Hesseltime, and Nixwax will also play for Shadow City. On Saturday, Boy’s Own perform with Omar-S, Mr G (live), Axel Boman, Nancy Noise, and Dave Jarvis, plus a back-to-back set from Terry Farley and Daren Nunes.

Brilliant Corners are also set to bring a unique sound system, composed of rare pro-audio and vintage components, positioned in a 50ft Yurt decorated with palm trees and cosmic lighting, altogether providing an intimate alternative to the bigger stages at the festival. Their lineup will be composed of a collective of Brilliant Corners regulars and surprise special guests.Brilliant Corners DJ’s include Cedric Woo, Cyril Cornet, Brian Not Brian, Jonny Rock, Danny Bushes, Donna Leake, Debora Ipekel, Pol Valls, Kay Suzuki, Ece Duzgit, Chuggy, Piers Harrison, Amit, and Aneesh.

For more information, including tickets and the complete breakdown, please visit here.