Editions Mego has detailed Finlay Shakespeare‘s upcoming Domestic Economy LP, following the upcoming “Routine” single, to be released later this week

The 11-track album is Shakespeare’s album debut under his birth name. We’re told that his “the playful confidence” is “flagrantly laid out,” and that the album “evidences the unique musical approach Shakespeare has developed in such a short period of time,” bursting with edgy ecstatic electronic pop. 

Shakespeare is a Bristol-based artist and is CEO and founder of Future Sound Systems, an independent musical device manufacturer. His earlier material has landed as Future Image on Future Image Records. 


01. LuleƄ

02. Dublin

03. Amsterdam

04. Pontyclun

05. Perris

06. Monadnock

07. Heston

08. Pittville

09. Benedict Canyon 

10. Birmingham

11. Christiania

Domestic Economy LP will land on February 1, with “LuleĆ„” streaming below.