Edinburgh-based DJ/producer Nick Moore (a.k.a. Linkwood) has announced plans for a new album named Expressions, set to drop via the Firecracker imprint in December. The artist has been synonymous with the label since appearing on its inaugural release back in 2008, going on to deliver the highly sought-after Secret Value 12″ for its Shevchenko offshoot. The forthcoming 12-track effort is his second full-length to date, following an outing via Prime Numbers in 2009, with the title track due to appear in Prosumer’s upcoming contribution to the Fabric mix series.

No exact release date has been revealed as of yet, but the record is available to preview below along with a full tracklist.

01. Sonrise
02. Outside In
03. Off Kilter (No Midi Mix)
04. Object
05. Minus 12
06. Coral
07. Tier 5
08. Reef Walking
09. Expressions
10. Sigma 3
11. Ignorance Is Bliss (Live Mix)
12. Love Lost