After contributing some memorable productions to Fatima‘s debut album, Yellow Memories, last year, London-based producer Dario Rojo Guerra (a.k.a. Flako) will return to his work as a solo artist with a new EP for Five Easy Pieces later this month. Entitled Kuku, the four-track record serves as a preview to Flako’s forthcoming debut LP, Natureboy, which will see a release in March of this year. Two of the upcoming album’s tracks, however, will first appear on Kuku alongside two productions exclusive to the EP, which will see its official release on January 26.

In the meantime, Flako has shared a full stream of “Kuku,” his debut LP’s first single and the upcoming EP’s title track; the fast-paced production can be streamed in full below, where the tracklist for the Kuku EP can also be found.

1. Kuku
2. Solo For Chloƫ
3. Albedo
4. Gone (Reprise)