When it arrived last month, the initial announcement for Flying Lotus‘ upcoming fifth full-length album came with few details other than its title, You’re Dead!, and the fact that the LP would again see the LA beat pioneer releasing via Warp. Now, FlyLo has revealed the full tracklist for his upcoming long-player along with a new teaser video, which presents some of the first audio to surface from the record.

Spanning 19 tracks, You’re Dead! boasts a number of high-profile features, with Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Thundercat, and jazz legend Herbie Hancock all lending their talents to the effort. Out on October 6, the full tracklist for You’re Dead! has been included below along with the LP’s aforementioned brief teaser video.

01. Theme
02. Tesla (feat. Herbie Hancock)
03. Cold Dead
04. Fkn Dead
05. Never Catch Me (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
06. Dead Man’s Tetris (feat. Captain Murphy & Snoop Dogg)
07. Turkey Dog Coma
08. Stirring
09. Coronus, the Terminator
10. Siren Song (feat. Angel Deradoorian)
11. Turtles
12. Ready err Not
13. Eyes Above
14. Moment of Hesitation (feat. Herbie Hancock)
15. Descent Into Madness (feat. Thundercat)
16. The Boys Who Died in Their Sleep (feat. Captain Murphy)
17. Obligatory Cadence
18. Your Potential//The Beyond (feat. Niki Randa)
19. The Protest

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "vimeo" and source: "<iframe src="//player.vimeo.com/video/103317489?title=0&amp;byline=0&amp;portrait=0" width="530" height="298" frameborder="0" webkitallowfullscreen="" mozallowfullscreen="" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>".