Indie-leaning UK outfit Foals is set to mix the third installment of !K7‘s Tapes series, which will be released on cassette and digital on July 24. In line with previous Tapes contributions from The Rapture and The Big Pink, the mixtape will find Foals operating in a style that’s “very different to the music the band make themselves, heavy on dance and electronic as opposed to indie rock.” With selections from Dorian Concept, Sepalcure, and Caribou, the mix will feature well-known luminaries from the world of bass music while also incorporating “delicate electronica, world music, and woozy disco.” Watch for the release to drop on July 24 and take a look at the full tracklist, below.

Nicolas Jaar – Variations
Clark – Ted (Bibio Remix)
Dorian Concept – Tropical Hands
Condry Ziqubu – Confusion (Ma Afrika)
The Invisible – London Girl
JR Seaton – Way Savvy (Gatto Fritto Remix)
Blood Orange – Dinner
Tanner Ross – B Side
Teengirl Fantasy – Cheaters (John Talabot’s Classic Vocal Refix)
Château Flight feat. Marie Daulne – Superflight (Maurice Fulton Remix)
In Flagranti – Effective Placebo Affect
Tony Allen – Kilode (Carl Craig Remix)

Art Department feat. Soul Clap & Osunlade – We Call Love
Cerrone – Give Me Love (Frankie Knuckles Remix)
Arnold Jarvis – Take Some Time Out
Oni Ayhun – OAR003-B
Sepalcure – Every Day Of My Life (Jimmy Edgar Remix)
Marshall Jefferson vs. Noosa Heads – Mushrooms (Justin Martin Remix)
Julio Bashmore – Battle For Middle You (Maurice Donovan Dub)
Caribou – Sun (Midland Edit)
Konono Nº1 – Paradiso
Gospel Comforters – Yes God Is Real