Though the Downtown-affiliated imprint has been in business for nearly four years now, Fool’s Gold, the label run by DJs A-Trak (pictured above) and Nick Catchdubs, is only now releasing its first compilation. Today, Fool’s Gold Vol. 1 dropped both online and IRL, featuring a 14-song tracklist of completely brand-new music from the label’s roster. Party-starting artists like Kid Sister, Lil B, Treasure Fingers, Tensnake, Kingdom, Jokers of the Scene, Trackademicks, A-Trak, Congorock, and LA Riots, among others, all make appearances on Vol. 1, which you can nab for around $10. You can check out the artwork and tracklist below.

1. Treasure Fingers f. Haley Small – Keep Up
2. Vega – No Reasons (Tensnake Remix)
3. Sammy Bananas – Move Your Body
4. Trackademicks – The Best Stroke
5. A-Trak f. CyHi Da Prynce – Ray Ban Vision
6. Kid Sister – Don’t Stop Movin
7. Lil B – Freeze
8. The Suzan – Animal
9. Flosstradamus – Cape Town Get Down
10. LA Riots – Control Your Tuba
11. Congorock – Babylon (Riton Remix)
12. Kingdom f. Tiombe Lockhart – Remember
13. Jokers of The Scene f. vitaminsforyou – Power Slave
14. Nacho Lovers – Zero Time