Kieran Hebden (better known as Four Tet) has unveiled details of a new album, which will see an official release in early July. Entitled Morning/Evening, the record comprises two extended tracks, running about 40 minutes in length, and is the successor to Hebden’s 2013 album Beautiful Rewind. It will arrive via Hebden’s own Text imprint, following the release of Anthony Naples’ Body Pill LP earlier this year.

While no official sound clips have been shared as of yet, the tracklist and artwork for Morning/Evening can be found below. (via Resident Advisor) Update: Four Tet will be performing this new work for the first time, live at Mayfield Depot on Friday 17th July.

01. Morning Side (20:24)
02. Evening Side (19:53)