Kieran Hebden (a.k.a Four Tet) has a new album on the way, New Energy.

The announcement comes as little surprise: the London-based artist has been hinting at a new LP ever since he dropped “Two Thousand And Seventeen,” when he said he’d been working on an album for ten months.

The new LP features “Two Thousand And Seventeen” and two other singles, namely “SW9 9SL” and “Planet,” alongside 11 other unheard tracks. It will land on September 29 via Hebden’s own Text Records.


01. Alap
02. Two Thousand And Seventeen
03. LA Trance
04. Tremper
05. Lush
06. Scientists
07. Falls 2
08. You Are Loved
09. SW9 9SL
10. 10 Midi
11. Memories
12. Daughter
13. Gentle Soul
14. Planet

Ahead of the September 29 release, you can stream “SW9 9SL” below.