When it comes to crafting melancholic, garage-influenced collages, few artists match the skills of Four Tet (a.k.a. Kieren Hebden), but apart from that, the UK producer has always had a good ear for A&R, having tapped the likes of Anthony Naples, Happa, and Container for remixes. Today, Hebden announced the imminent release of a new record for his Text label, which will feature remixes of tracks from his last album, Beautiful Rewind, by Jay Daniel, Seven Davis Jr., and PhOtOmachine. No previews have surfaced as of yet—the information was shared via Four Tet’s ever-active Twitter account—but the release will reportedly land in vinyl and digital formats next week.