Following the latest additions to its already impressive lineup, Croatian festival Unknown has unveiled the first round of acts confirmed to perform on its series of boat parties. Set to take place September 10-14, festival attendees will have several nauticul excursions to choose from: Jamie xx, Four Tet (pictured above), and Floating Points will join Wax:On on one boat, while Michael Mayer and DJ Koze will ring in 20 years of Kompakt on another. Elsewhere, Phantasy label head Erol Alkan will perform a DJ set, bringing along Daniel Avery and Justin Robertson, while the Hivern boat party will feature John Talabot, Pional, and Marc Pinol. Other DJs slated to appear include Julio Bashmore, Jackmaster, and Paul Woolford. The various boat party lineups can be viewed in full, along with more info about the Unknown festival, here.