Club night-turned-record label Dekmantel has revealed the details of its inaugural music festival, a two-day event scheduled for later this year in its hometown of Amsterdam. The lineup announced so far includes Ben Klock (pictured above), Ben UFO, Dixon, Four Tet (performing live), Jeff Mills, John Talabot, Joy Orbison, Laurent Garnier, Legowelt (also performing live), Midland, Optimo, Pangaea, Pearson Sound, Scuba, and Surgeon, among many others. Presented in part by Red Bull Music Academy, FACT, Resident Advisor, and Boiler Room, Dekmantel’s festivities will go down between August 23 and 24. A mere 5,000 tickets will be on offer each day, the first 1,000 of which go on sale this Friday, here. The full lineup for can be perused here or in the festival’s trailer below.