Though bits and pieces of the release have been floating around for a little while now, Think and Change, the forthcoming compilation from the Instra:mental-founded Nonplus label, has finally been detailed in full. The offering is set to arrive as a five-piece box set (complete with a download code) on February 25, and will feature a slew of new, old, and previously unreleased productions from the likes of Four Tet, Pearson Sound, Martyn, Boddika, Kassem Mosse, dBridge, Joy Orbison, and Instra:mental, among others. Think and Change‘s release will be preceded by two vinyl-only “samplers” which offer tracks not found on the compilation, such as Boddika’s “VIP” version of his collaborative track with Joy Orbison, “Mercy.” In speaking with Resident Advisor, current label boss Boddika says of Think and Change, “It was important to me to keep a strong UK presence on [the compilation] because I’m proud of my roots… I’m just happy with the whole thing and so happy to be working with artists that I have so much respect for.” Before Nonplus’ latest package arrives next month, you can check out the tracklists and preview a few tracks below.

Think and Change
A Boddika & Joy Orbison – &Fate
B Lowtec – The Rhythm
C Four Tet – For These Times

D Boddika – Beats Me

E Pearson Sound – Quiver

F Endian – Straight Intention
G Joy Orbison – Big Room Tech House DJ Tool – TIP!

H Kassem Mosse – IP Mirrors
I Instra:mental & dBridge – White Snares
J Martyn – Bad Chicago

Sampler 1
A Boddika & Joy Orbison – Mercy (Boddika’s VIP)

AA Kassem Mosse – Broken Patterns

Sampler 2
A SCB – Dissipate
AA Basic Soul Unit – Untoward