Kieran Hebden, the artist better known as Four Tet, recently returned to BBC Radio 1‘s Essential Mix.

The two-hour mix, shared on Monday, includes releases from Ben Klock, Selena Gomez, Bicep, Varhat, and Britney Spears. Included also is a new track called “Sway” and the new track that he shared on Twitter last week under an unintelligible alias.

The full tracklisting can be found here, with the mix streaming below.