Nadastrom (a.k.a. the collaborative project of Dave Nada and Matt Nordstrom) will issue its debut full-length via Los Angeles’ Friends of Friends imprint early next year. The 11-track self-titled LP is said to find the two producers (who have operated together for nearly a decade) employing their knack for hybrid club and moombahton constructions (a style the duo helped pioneer while based in DC during the late aughts) and melding them together with “a timeless concoction of organic, sultry house music.” Furthermore, the album will feature a number of guest vocalists, with Nina K, RYAT, and Jesse Boykins III all making appearances on the record.

Ahead of its release, Nadastrom have shared a full stream of “Somebody,” the record’s wistfully melodic first single. The pair’s new production can be heard below, where the full tracklist for Nadastrom has also been included; the group’s debut LP is scheduled to land on February 23 via Friends of Friends.

1. Intro
2. Fallen Down
3. Go Back
4. House Shoes ft. Nina K
5. Hide The Advisement
6. Headed Home
7. Somebody
8. Phantom Eyes ft. RYAT
9. Kids
10. In The Air Pt I ft. Jesse Boykins III
11. Medium Redeye
(Bonus Track) In The Air Pt II ft. Jesse Boykins III