Following the first edition of Friends of FriendsShow Me the Future compilation, the Los Angeles-based label has announced that a second volume will drop next month. The collection will feature new tracks from Detroit native Coyote Clean Up, DFA affiliate Larry Gus, and recent FoF signing Kyson, among others, and, as before, aims to highlight a diverse range of budding electronic producers. Before the seven-track offering drops on August 12, the contribution from recent Bubblin’ Up artist The Cyclist can be streamed below, where Show Me the Future Vol. 2‘s full tracklist is also included.

01 Larry Gus – Nettles (In The Heat)
02 Kyson – Sunnyvale
03 Coyote Clean Up – I’m Guilty
04 Motions – Motions
05 The Cyclist – Daisy Spirals
06 Hej Fund – SNC
07 Young Father – Effigy