The San Francisco-based label run by bass aficionado Salva, Frite Nite, has a compilation prepped to drop on October 4, which will feature a load of exclusive tunes from the likes of Distal, Eprom, DJG, Sepalcure, Salva, NastyNasty, Starkey, Ghosts on Tape, and more. Surreal Estate was compiled and mixed by Bay Area DJ/producer Ana Sia, and is touted as a “collection of tribal-influenced, spacey dance grooves, progressive footwork, modern electro-funk, and UK-centric dubstep rhythms.” The compilation will arrive as both a mixed and unmixed digital download, an unmixed six-track 12″, and a mixed CD. You can check out the album cover and tracklist for Surreal Estate below.

1. Sepalcure – Deep City Insects
2. Comma – Vacancy
3. XI – Whiteout
4. Kuru & UFO! – Aoki
5. DJG – Rites
6. Distal – Mamanimal
7. Starkey & Epcot – Surreal Estate
8. Eprom – Twerkul8
9. B. Bravo & Teeko – Drop It!
10. Quitter – Street Codes
11. NastyNasty – Suffocating
12. Cosmic Revenge – Frostbite
13. Ghosts on Tape – Video Void
14. Salva – Policy
15. S0n!ka – Down Time
16. Danny Corn – Curiophilia
17. Wheez-ie – As I Watch It Unravel