As we reported earlier this week, Jamie XX is readying the release of his debut album, In Colour. Now Young Turks, who’ll be releasing the record, has provided full details of the LP, including its tracklist, and shared a video for album cut “Loud Places,” which features a guest vocal from his bandmate in The XX, Romy Madley Croft.

In the artist’s own words, In Colour “is about transition and transformation—going away, coming home, going away again, coming home again—and how that journey changes me every time. I love touring, and the places I’ve visited, but when I’m on my laptop I’m always thinking about home or music. I love being in a band, being a producer, being a DJ. This album is about all of that.”

“Loud Places” and “Gosh” can be heard in full below, and where we’ve also included the LP’s full tracklist, ahead of its release on digital, CD, vinyl and deluxe triple-vinyl formats, on June 1 (June 2 in the USA).

01. Gosh
02. Sleep Sound
03. SeeSaw feat. Romy
04. Obvs
05. Just Saying
06. Stranger In A Room feat. Oliver Sim
07. Hold Tight
08. Loud Places feat. Romy
09. I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Times) feat. Young Thug & Popcaan
10. The Rest Is Noise
11. Girl