Helmed by Funkineven, the fast-growing Apron label has served as a home to records from Greg Beato, St. Julien, Seven Davis Jr, and—of course—the label head himself since launching last year. Next to join the catalog will be Montreal producer Adam Feingold, who will release his debut EP via the imprint this month. Simply titled the Apron EP, the forthcoming effort will find the 25-year-old producer presenting three loose, hardware-fueled productions resting somewhere between synth-led house and gritty techno.

Before Feingold’s debut outing sees its release, Apron has provided a stream of the EP’s lead track, “Jahkra.” That cut can be heard in full via the player below, where the complete tracklist for the Montreal producer’s Apron EP (out June 23) has also been included.

A1 Jahkra
B1 Rvng
B2 Luust