Offering a wide array of various musical genres, the second edition of the diverse boutique festival, Further Future, has just announced phase three of its lineup, further adding to its wonderfully profound artist roster. Having just announced its location, FF02 will return to the Moapa River Indian Reservation just beyond Las Vegas, maintaining the events particular festival atmosphere that uses an eccentric, futurist aesthetic while offering a immense spectrum of music that is seldom found in such a setting.

Phase one of its lineup announcement started to grab the attention of music lovers everywhere, boasting acts like Oneohtrix Point Never, Voices From The Lake, The Pharcyde, Lusine, Jam City, Dixon, and Rival Consoles. Phase two continued this trend with the news that they would be bringing in Nicolas Jaar, Four Tet, Easy Star All-Stars, Idjut Boys, DJ Tennis, Fort Romeau and many more.

Phase three of the lineup announcement sees the arrival of the noble dance movement developer and significant techno/house DJ Lee Burridge as well as Robot Heart residents Benjamin Alexander, John Dill, and Swamy. To celebrate, Lee Burridge has released his three-hour Saturday Sunrise set from the Robot Heart Bus at Burning Man 2015. You can stream the mix in the player below.

You can learn more about Further Future by going here.

Full Lineup:

 Lee Burridge, Nicolas Jaar, Four Tet, Easy Star AllĀ­Stars, Kid Koala, DJ Tennis, Dixon, Oneohtrix Point Never, The Pharcyde, &ME, Daedelus, Derrick Carter, Crazy P, WhoMadeWho, Tropic of Cancer, Birds Of Passage, Greg Wilson, Terry Francis, Telefon Tel Aviv, Elderbrook, Fort Romeau, Andy Stott, Low Leaf, HVOB, Papercutz, Still Corners, Idjut Boys, Frank & Tony, YokoO, Derek Hena & Zach Walker, Lambert, Satori, H Foundation, Anchorsong, Spacebyrdz, John Wander, Raeo, Tim Love Lee, Donato Dozzy, Ebar, Hauschka, Inland Knights, Jam City, Jane Fitz, Joakim, Joeski, Kimball Collins, Lusine w/ Trent Moorman, Matt Tolfrey, Neel, Pattern Drama, Pedro Aguiar, Rampue, Rival Consoles, Stev, Talal, Voices From The Lake, Benjamin Alexander, Swamy, John Dill