After officially joining the venerable Warp imprint’s roster with the “Wanna Party” b/w “World’s Mine” 12″ last month, Future Brown—the collaborative project of Fatima Al Qadiri, Nguzunguzu Asma Maroof and Daniel Pineda, and Lit City Trax founder J-Cush—have revealed plans to issue its debut LP through the label early next year. A self-titled affair, the 11-track album will feature guest MCs and/or vocalists on each track, with Kelela featuring on “Dangerzone,” while Chicago MC Tink, Ruff Sqwad members Rapid and Dirty Danger, and Roll Deep affiliates Roachee and Riko Dan all make appearances on the record.

Slated to see a release on February 24, the artwork and tracklist for the forthcoming Future Brown LP can be found below, where a full stream of icy LP cut “Talkin Bandz” has also been included.

1. Room 302 (feat. Tink)
2. Talkin Bandz (feat. Shawnna and DJ Victoriouz)
3. Big Homie (feat. Sicko Mobb)
4. No Apology (feat. Timberlee)
5. Vernáculo (feat. Maluca)
6. Dangerzone (feat. Kelela and Ian Isiah)
7. Speng (feat. Riko Dan)
8. Killing Time (feat. Johnny May Cash YB and King Rell)
9. MVP (feat. 3D Na’Tee and Tim Vocals)
10. Asbestos (feat. Roachee, Prince Rapid, and Dirty Danger)
11. Wanna Party (feat. Tink)