Fuck yeah, Los Angeles! FYF Festival has just announced the lineup of its 13th edition, set to take place on August 27 and 28 at Exposition Park in Los Angeles.

While the lineup boasts a plethora of various artists who represent a wide spectrum of genres, the acts that caught our attention include Air—who are performing in the US for the first time in five years—Floating Points, Gold Panda, Honey Soundsystem, The Black Madonna, Andy Stott, Gerd Janson, Bicep, Oneohtrix Point Never, and more.

FYF Fest General Admission weekend passes will be available for $199, with single day tickets available for $125 and weekend VIP passes available for $339. For all ticketing info, FAQ, and news, please visit FYFFest.com.

You can view the entire lineup in the list below.

FYF Fest 2016 Lineup (Alphabetical):

Alex G
Andy Stott
Beach House
The Black Lips
The Black Madonna
Blood Orange
Charles Bradley
Chelsea Wolfe
Denzel Curry
Explosions in the Sky
Father John Misty
Floating Points
Gerd Janson
Gold Panda
Grace Jones
Head Wound City
Honey Soundsystem
Hop Along
Hot Chip
Jagwar Ma
Julia Holter
Julien Baker
Junior Boys
Kendrick Lamar
LCD Soundsystem
Moby (DJ set)
Museum of Love
Oneohtrix Point Never
Peter Bjorn and John
Rae Sremmurd
Saves The Day (performing ‘Stay What You Are’)
Sheer Mag
Tame Impala
Todd Terje & The Olsens
Ty Segall & The Muggers
Uncle Acid and the Deadbeats
Viet Cong
Vince Staples
Wild Nothing
Wolf Parade
Young Thug