Teddy Fitzhugh

Yesterday, Brooklyn producer and White Material affiliate Galcher Lustwerk released a new album under his Road Hog alias. The seven-track On the Lam follows from 2014’s D.W.B. (or Driving While Black), and, like its predecessor, trades in easy, house-influenced ambient cuts. Lustwerk recently launched his own label, Lustwerk Music, with a collection of retooled tracks from his much-loved 2013 mixtape 100% Galcher.

Stream On the Lamhere or in full below, where its complete tracklist is also on view. (via Resident Advisor)

01. I-95N Lens Switch
02. East Cleveland
03. Rendezvous
04. Caught In The Rain
05. Hydroplaning
06. Stretch
07. Drugs