The New York experimentalists of Gang Gang Dance haven’t released much since 2011’s phenomenal Eye Contact, but keyboardist/producer Brian Degraw (a.k.a. bEEdEEgEE) has apparently been quietly working on his own solo debut, as he’s just announced that it will be out this winter via 4AD. Created in his Woodstock, NY studio over the course of a year, Degraw’s SUM/ONE LP fashions wobbly synth worlds with a breadth of vocalists—including Lovefoxxx, Hot Chip‘s Alexis Taylor, and Gang Gang Dance’s own Lizzi Bougatsos. Degraw will perform a record release show at Glasslands in Brooklyn on November 30, followed by an American tour with Animal Collective in December. SUM/ONE‘s official release date is set for December 3; the full tracklist and a stream of album cut “Bricks” can be found below.

1. Helium Anchor
2. Like Rain Man (Featuring Lizzi Bougatsos)
3. Empty Vases (Featuring Douglas Armour)
4. Overlook
5. (F.U.T.D) Time Of Waste (Featuring Alexis Taylor + Lovefoxxx)
6. Bricks
7. Flowers (Featuring Lovefoxxx)
8. (intellectual property)
9. Quantum Poet Riddim