Following the release of his “Evidence” single back in September, UK house mangler Gerry Read has shared the full details of his forthcoming Jummy LP. We now know that the album will be released on November 19 via Ramp sublabel Fourth Wave, and will feature 13 original track from Gerry Read, including the aforementioned single. You can check out Jummy‘s artwork and tracklist, as well as stream the fresh “Let’s Make it Deeper,” below.

1. Four Miles
2. Evidence
3. Give Myself To You
4. Be Pushin (She)
5. Moving Forward
6. Crawl
7. Idiot
8. Turn
9. Purple Fire
10. Gibbon
11. Let’s Make It Deeper

12. Make A Move
13. Sidecar