Mysterious UK IDM pioneers and noted Autechre cohorts Gescom have announced the impending release of their first musical offering since 2007’s A1 – D1, the five-track Skull Snap EP. The Skam-affiliated Skullsnap imprint will drop the limited-edition record on August 22, but you can check out the artwork and preview each track before then, below. (via FACT)

A1. Seventh Stone Triangle

A2. Cake Mic

B1. Seventh Ace Deuce

B2. R Zee Oner Panix

B3. V Take Fastroll