If LA-based label Friends of Friends is known for anything, it’s that every one of its releases features a remix or two (or three, or four…). 2012’s FoF records were no different, and now, the electronic record hub has gathered together a handful of those reworked tunes from the first half of the year, offering the collection as a free download. Included in the package are FoF staples like Shlohmo (pictured above), Groundislava, and Salva, alongside non-label artists such as Nicolas Jaar and RL Grime. You can grab the whole gratis shebang here, and check out the full list of tunes below.

1. Shlohmo – Rained The Whole Time (Nicolas Jaar Remix) x Number One (Hemsworth Blend)
2. Lil’ Wayne – Nightmares of the Bottom (LOL Boys Edit)
3. Lianne La Havas – Lost & Found (Ernest Gonzales Remix)
4. Nicki Minaj – Super Bass (Groundislava Remix)
5. Kanye West – Mercy (RL Grime & Salva Remix)
6. Tyga – Rack City (Tomas Barfod 909 Edit)
7. Jamie Foxx – Blame It (Groundislava Cool Mix)
8. Drake – Crew Love ft. The Weeknd (Shlohmo Remix)