In August, after seven years and 125 releases, Get Physical co-founders M.A.N.D.Y. are celebrating the milestone with a 24-track compilation that showcases the steely German label’s prowess on dancefloors the world over. Focusing on the past three years of the label’s output, the 7th Anniversary Compilation includes club favorites like Booka Shade’s “Duke” and Tiger Stripes’ “Mad at Me,” and because no compilation is complete without some new tracks, remixes of Damian Lazarus and Dakar are prominently featured. With its populist aesthetic and tech-house sensibilities firmly intact after almost a decade, M.A.N.D.Y. and Get Physical are sure to bring shiny grooves to the world for many years to come. This comp lands in the U.S. on September 15.


1. Fuckpony “It’s Only Music”
2. Audiofly X “Mar Del Plata 2009”
3. Booka Shade “Borghia”
4. Jona “Learning From Making Mistakesv
5. Booka Shade “Duke”
6. Damian Lazarus “Neverending” (M.A.N.D.Y. & Alexkid Nonstop Remix)
7. Einzelkind vs Meat “Baléa”
8. Thomas Schumacher “Late Night Thing”
9. Siopis “Penny From The Lane Feat. Mr Brean”
10. Chelonis R. Jones “Le Bateau Ivre” (Samim & Michal «Almost Sober» Mix)
11. Riton vs Heidi “To the Gum”
12. DJ T. “Gorilla Hug”
13. Dakar “I’ve Got That Feeling” (Saxed Up Version)
14. M.A.N.D.Y. vs Booka Shade feat. Laurie Anderson “O Superman” (Reboot’s 20 Cubans Rework)
15. Jona “Take Five”
16. Elektrochemie “Mucky Star”
17. Patrice Bäumel “Roar”
18. DJ T. vs Thomas Schumacher “Lower Instincts” (Original)
19. Mac Neumann “Calypso”
20. Italoboyz “Zinga”(DRAMAdub)
21. Tiger Stripes “Mad at Me”
22. DJ T. vs Booka Shade “Played Runner”
23. Elbee Bad “Just Don’t Stop the Dance” (Slok RMX)
24. Matthew Dear “Free to Ask” (Body Language Exclusive Track)