The new 40-minute podcast from Ann Arbor’s Ghostly International marks both GhostlyCast number 6 and a nod towards the label’s seventh year anniversary. In celebration, this is not just a collection of forthcoming tracks, but a look at past, present, and future, with new releases as well as old classics and previously unseen material.


1. Tadd Mullinix “Enfant Dans La Chambre Respirant” (From the out-of-print album Winking Makes A Face)
2. Lusine “Push” (From the Push EP)
3. Aeroc “You Say That You Love Me” (Unreleased)
4. Christopher Willits “Love Wind” (From the album Surf Boundaries)
5. PostPrior “Sterling and Goulden” (From the Touched Pilot EP)
6. Matthew Dear “Neighborhoods “Effigy Mix” (unreleased)
7. Dabrye “Game Over Feat. Jay Dee and Phat Kat” (Flying Lotus Remix) (Unreleased)
8. Daniel Want “Pistol Oderso” (Mehr Acid Mix) (From the Berling Sunrise EP)
9. Osborne “Downtown” (From the 2005 Puma Limited Edition Box Set)
10. Audion “Mouth To Mouth” (From the 12″ Mouth To Mouth)